Container rental and sale For short-term rental, for a weekend or for a number of years…depending on the availability you can rent our containers as an interim solution / extension. It’s a more economic and flexible alternative for a permanent building. Buying offers you mobility and the possibility to use containers in different areas. Our storage containers, refrigerated containers and special containers can be used in different areas due to various temperature ranges. Flexibility that will pay off!

ConRail Container service

Container storage
A container offers many possibilities of storage. Temperature-controlled, with ventilation or simply as a garage for your motorbike. And the best … we can offer you a place for it. At our site we can store your goods and products. Additionally, the advantage is that a continuous control of the functions of the container can be carried out. Up to now we have stored and controlled: fruits in the freezing range and chemical products (not inflammable and explosive) with the additional service of weekly weighing of the goods by our specially purchased pallet scale.
Container transport
Of course we take care of the delivery of your container or container system and that it arrives safely and undamaged and will be set up. Due to our network of regular partners who share Conrail’s quality concept we can guarantee a smooth delivery and pick-up. Temperature-controlled transports of sensitive goods are part of our offer as well. For detailed information please call us or send us an email. We can help you!
Container repair and maintenance 
We accompany you after purchase or during a long-term rental. We will not forsake you! Continuous maintenance based on a maintenance contract tailored for your needs is part of our service. And should your container fail, we guarantee reparation by our trained and specialized staff and partners.
Customer-specific manufacture – special containers
Customer-specific manufacture: special constructions, special container doors and windows, modifications and installation of additional cooling units, heating units, ventilation or regulation of air humidity. These are only some of our offers in the area of special containers. Together with you we develop a shared vision of a suitable container for your specific requirements. Air conditioning, deep-freezing or heating or all of these for the same container? Conrail makes it possible!
Container accessories and extras 
A container – more than a box. With accessories and special equipment, a container offers a flexible solution from a warehouse up to a testing chamber. Accessories: for example access ramps, racks, for example cooling doors, deep-freeze doors. You can find an overview of our broad range of accessories here: Container accessories
ConRail Container GmbH  -  An der Glinder Au 6  -  22115 Hamburg  -  Germany  -  Director: Jens Neubauer Commercial register HRB36605  -  Local court Hamburg  -  USt-ID: DE118700048 Phone: +4940 714 883 33  -  Fax: +4940 714 883 66  -  Mail: info@conrail.de Data protection declaration
CONTAINER OFFERS Click here CONTAINER  NEWS Click here GermanVersion

Container Vermietung und Verkauf Ob zur Kurzzeitmiete, über ein Wochenende, oder gleich für mehrere Jahre zur Miete.  Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie unsere Container als Übergangslösung / Erweiterung anmieten. Es ist sicher eine günstige und flexible Alternative zur Erstellung eines festen Gebäudes. Aber auch der Kauf bietet die Mobilität und die Möglichkeit die Container in diversen Bereichen einzusetzen. Unsere Lagercontainer, Kühlcontainer und Spezialcontainer sind durch verschiedenste Temperaturbereiche nicht nur in einem Bereich einsetzbar. Flexibilität, dich sich bezahlt macht!

ConRail Container Service

Container Lagerung
Ein Container bietet viele Möglichkeiten der Lagerung. Ob temperiert, mit Belüftung oder einfach nur als Unterstand  für ihr Motorrad. Und das Beste….wir können Ihnen auch noch den Platz dafür bieten. Auf unserem Firmengelände haben wir die Möglichkeit ihre Waren und Produkte einzulagern. Zusätzlich bietet es den Vorteil, dass, verstärkt bei sensibler Ware, eine ständige Kontrolle der Containerfunktion stattfinden kann. Bisher eingelagert und überwacht haben wir: Früchte temperiert im Tiefkühlbereich und chemische Produkte (nicht entzündlich und explosiv) mit der Zusatzleistung des wöchentlichen Verwiegens der Ware auf unserer eigens dafür angeschafften Palettenwaage)
Container Transport
Natürlich sorgen wir dafür, dass ihr Container oder ihre Containeranlage sicher und unbeschädigt bei ihnen ankommt und aufgestellt wird. Durch unser Netzwerk an festen Partnern, die den hohen Qualitätsgedanken von Conrail teilen, können wir eine reibungslose Anlieferung/Abholung garantieren. Selbstverständlich gehören auch temperaturgeführte Transporte sensibler Produkte zu unserem Portfolio. Für detaillierte Auskünfte rufen Sie uns an, oder senden uns eine E-Mail. Wir können Ihnen helfen!
Container Reparatur und Wartung 
Auch nach dem Kauf, oder bei einer langen Mietdauer begleiten wir Sie weiter. Wir lassen Sie nicht im Stich. Regelmäßige Wartungen, basierend auf einen für Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenen Wartungsvertrag gehören zu unserem Servicegedanken. Und sollte ihr Container wirklich einmal streiken, können wir eine Reparatur durch unsere geschulten und spezialisierten Mitarbeiter und Partner garantieren.
ConRail Container GmbH   -   An der Glinder Au 6   -   22115 Hamburg   -   Telefon: (040) 714 883 33   -    Fax: (040) 714 883 66   -   Mail: info@conrail.de Impressum    -    AGB    -    Datenschutz
Wir unterstützen den MUKOVISZIDOSE e.V.  -  Zur Website hier klicken
Kundenspezifische Anfertigungen - Spezialcontainer
Kundenspezifische Anfertigungen:  Sonderbauten, Spezial-Containertüren und -fenster, Umbauten und Einbau zusätzlicher Aggregate zur Kühlung, zum Heizen, zur Entlüftung, oder zur Regelung der Luftfeuchtigkeit. Das sind nur einige unserer Angebote aus dem Bereich der Spezialcontainer. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir das passende Containerkonzept, exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Ob Klimatisierung, Tiefkühlung, oder Heizung. Oder auch alles in einem Container? ConRail macht´s möglich!
Container Zubehör und Extras  Einen Überblick unseres umfangreichen Zubehörs finden sie hier: Container Zubehör
Ein Container - mehr als eine Box. Durch diverses Zubehör und Sonderausstattungen bietet ein Container eine wahrhaft flexible Lösung für ein Lager bis hin zur Testkammer. Zubehörteile:  z.B. Auffahrrampen, Kältevorhänge, Licht, Untergestelle, Regale, z.B. Kühltüren, TK-Türen.
EnglishVersion NEWS Click here ANGEBOTE Click here